Please click to see profile.
FREE SHIPPING
on order $25+
Questions? Call Us Toll free
1.866.321.7886
Mon-Fri 9am-5Pm EST
Michigan Approved Pepper Spray

Michigan Approved Pepper Spray

  • Ships in same day.
  • CS Tear Gas instantly blinds attackers
  • UV DYE marks bad guy for easy ID
  • Meets Michigan legal requirements
Retail: $19.95
Your Price:
$19.95
Quantity:
 
  • Description
  • Features
  • Images
  • Stun Gun Laws
  • Reviews

“A legal self defense pepper spray is very easy to carry and can be placed anywhere. If you feel unsafe, simply grab your spray and defend yourself from any lurking harm.”


Michigan Approved Formula

The Mace Michigan Double-Action Pocket combines tear gas along with an ultraviolet (UV) marking dye and meets the regulations for use in Michigan. Tear gas causes profuse tearing, an intense burning sensation to the face, and disorientation. UV dye marks the assailant, which can aid in identification once apprehended. An 18 gram stream unit that contains 10 short bursts and sprays 8 to 12 feet.

Product Features
  • Item #: 80169
  • Combines CS Tear Gas and UV DYE
  • 1/3 oz (10 grams) unit
  • Sprays up to 6-12 feet
  • Contains 5 one second bursts
  • Flip-top safety cap
  • Finger grip dispenser

Back to the top

Additional Images
(Click on image to enlarge)
Pepper Spray Laws

(We cannot ship to these states. If an order is placed your order will be cancelled)

New York: We cannot ship any pepper sprays to New York. New York residents may only purchase defense sprays from licensed Firearms Dealers or licensed Pharmacists in that state.

Massachusetts: We cannot ship any pepper sprays to Massachusetts. Massachusetts residents may only purchase defense sprays from licensed Firearms Dealers in that state.

Michigan: We can only ship Mace Pepper Gun and Michigan Pepper Spray to Michigan.

Michigan residents may only purchase OC pepper spray that is not stronger than a 2% concentrate. CS is the only Tear Gas accepted and can be no larger then 35 grams per can. No combination spray allowed.

Wisconsin: We can only ship Tornado Defense System to Wisconsin.

Winconsin residents may only purchase pepper spray only. No Tear gas, UV Dye or combination sprays. OC cannot be stronger than a 10% solution. Can must be between 15-60 grams only. Must have safety feature.

NOTE: Pepper Spray is legal in all 50 states, however a number of cities and states have restrictions on sizes, strengths, etc.. If you have a question, it is wise to check with you local city or state attorneys office. Defense sprays should only be purchased by those 18 years of age or older. The above list may not be totally accurate or complete and Best Stun Gun.com accepts no responsibility for its accuracy or completeness.

*We do not accept international orders including orders from Canada.

Back to the top